產品介紹
首頁>產品介紹>RFID 讀寫器模組
RFID 讀寫器模組
PR-101 PR-102 MoniTect
PR-101
 

符合ISO 18000-6C,EPC C1 Gen 2 protocol,可以控制922-928MHz的頻率(頻率可依區域性調整),內建天線,短小輕薄、低功耗、讀取速度快、可多標籤識讀、可進行讀卡、寫卡、USB介面,可應用於各種UHF RFID系統。

 

 

  Catalog    Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
如何買?
詳細內容...
 
PR-102
 

符合ISO 18000-6C,EPC C1 Gen 2 protocol,可以控制922-928MHz的頻率(頻率可依區域性調整),內建天線,短小輕薄、低功耗、讀取速度快、可多標籤識讀、可進行讀卡、寫卡、USB介面,可應用於各種UHF RFID系統。

 

  Catalog  Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
如何買?
詳細內容...
 
MoniTect
 

螢幕保護裝置

此為RFID的應用,電腦使用者只要離開半徑1.5米的半球型範圍,電腦螢幕會自動關閉 ,當使用者一回到工作崗位,電腦螢幕會自動開啟,任何人若想趁使用者離開期間觀看,只會看到漆黑畫面。適合注重個人隱私者或工作上具有高度機密的電腦使用者。

 

  Catalog  Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
如何買?
詳細內容...
 
網路廣播喇叭
RFID 讀寫器模組
演奏家平板電腦
大鼎電腦資訊股份有限公司.    40351台中市西區向上北路150號    聯絡電話:(04)23058000    傳真電話:(04)23022596

Product
Home>Product>UHF RFID Reader
UHF RFID Reader
PR-101 PR-102 MoniTect
PR-101
 

UHF RFID reader is compliant to ISO 18000-6 Type B/C EPC C1 Gen 2 protocol and operates at a frequency range of 902 to 928 MHz(can adjust frequency by area).Build in antenna, lightweight, Low-power design ,fast reading speed, and multi-tag-reading. PR-101 with USB interface can be reading, writing. It can be used in various RFID systems.e.g Logistics Management, Library Management ,Apparel Management, Elevator Control management, Monitor protecting  management

 

 

  Catalog    Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
How to buy?
details...
 
PR-102
 

UHF RFID reader is compliant to ISO 18000-6 Type B/C EPC C1 Gen 2 protocol and operates at a frequency range of 902 to 928 MHz(can adjust frequency by area).Build in antenna, lightweight, Low-power design ,fast reading speed, and multi-tag-reading. PR-102 with USB interface can be reading, writing. It can be used in various RFID systems.e.g Logistics Management, Library Management ,Apparel Management, Elevator Control management, Monitor protecting   management

 

  Catalog  Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
How to buy?
details...
 
MoniTect
 

Monitor protecting device 

 

This is a RFID’s application. Once the user is out the Dome radius of 1.5m range, the computer will automatically turn off the screen. But when user gets back to work, the screen will auto turn on. If there’s anyone would like to peek during this time, they will only see the sleeping screen. This application is suitable for users which need own privacy or work with high confidential information.

 

  Catalog  Catalog-chinese 

Zoom
 
How to buy?
details...
 
VoIP GSM Gateway
SIM Server
Free Roaming & VoIP Adapter
E1 GSM Channel Bank
GSM Fixed Wireless Terminal
Antenna Combiner & Booster
VoIP GSM PCI Card
Smart Power Monitor
SMS Gateway
3 way conference box
IP Speaker
UHF RFID Reader
PORTech Communications lnc.    150, Shiang-Shung North Road, Taichung, Taiwan 403    Tel:886-4-2305-8000    Fax:886-4-2302-2596